RheasOfHope

one girl's thoughts on life, mental illness, eating disorder recovery, and hope.

Thank You July 15, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — rheasofhope @ 1:42 pm
Tags: , ,

“Everybody can’t be fine all the time. It’s okay to be vulnerable. It’s okay to show weakness. Everybody has them. The people I have around me are here for that reason, they love me, they’ve done nothing but support me. It’s been an absolute blessing for me to have them in my life.” Josh Hamilton said this during a  press conference addressing his most recent relapse from alcohol. I just want to thank the people in my life who have been there for me this week and who have supported my efforts in recovery.  You all mean so much to me and help me more than you could even know.

 

Leave a Reply

